• banner
  • banner
  • banner
  • banner

Kontakt

Zapraszamy do bezpośredniego kontaktu:

Prezes zarządu
Krzysztof Kosiński k.kosinski@krismar.biz
V-ce prezes
Sławomir Klewek s.klewek@krismar.biz
Dyrektorzy
Ilona Mrotek i.mrotek@krismar.biz +48 734449537
Jarosław Trawiński j.trawinski@krismar.biz +48 532256599
Honorata Grzybek

Dyrektor ds. administracyjnych

+48 887120006
Dział handlowy
Paweł Piatenko p.piatenko@krismar.biz +48 734449591
Kamila Mrozińska k.mrozinska@krismar.biz +48 603088834    (Contact Netherlands)

 

Biura Firmy:

Krismar Sp. z o. o. Sp. K - Siedziba

ul. Sokołowska 56
08-110 Siedlce

Kadry  kadry@krismar.biz  +48 603088794
Księgowość  ksiegowosc@krismar.biz  +48 603223117

 

 

Krismar Sp. z o. o. Sp. K – biuro Bydgoszcz

ul. Zygmunta Augusta 14
85-082 Bydgoszcz

Biuro Obsługi  biuro@krismar.biz  +48 697790700
Zaopatrzenie  zaopatrzenie@krismar.biz  +48 532256599

 

 

Krismar Sp. z o. o. Sp. K – biuro Warszawa

ul. Aleje Jerozolimskie 144
02-305 Warszawa

tel.: +48 887120900

 

 

Krismar Sp. z o. o. Sp. K – biuro Poznań

Wzgórze Św. Wojciecha 8
61-748 Poznań

tel.: +48 607303900

 

 

Krismar Ukraina – biuro Krzemieńczuk

ul. Republikańska 87
39625 Krzemieńczuk

+38 0932951725
+38 0959053351

 

 

Krismar Ukraina – biuro Sumy

ul. Woskresenska 13 b, p. 6.

40000 Sumy

+38 0731067205
+38 0509375082