Kontakt

Zapraszamy do bezpośredniego kontaktu:

Prezes zarządu      
Krzysztof Kosiński k.kosinski@krismar.biz  
Wiceprezes Zarządu      
Sławomir Klewek s.klewek@krismar.biz  
       
Dyrekcja      
Dyr. Operacyjny Ilona Mrotek i.mrotek@krismar.biz + 48 734 449 537
Dyr. Administracyjny Honorata Grzybek h.grzybek@krismar.biz + 48 887 120 006
Dyr. Zarządzający Krzysztof Nawrocki k.nawrocki@krismar.biz +48 887 120 013
     
Dział handlowy      
  Paweł Piatenko p.piatenko@krismar.biz +48 734 449 591
  Kamila Mrozińska k.mrozinska@krismar.biz +48 603 088 834

 

Siedziba:

Siedlce - Siedziba

ul. Sokołowska 56
08-110 Siedlce

Kadry kadry@krismar.biz +48 603 088 794
Księgowość ksiegowosc@krismar.biz +48 603 223 117

Biura operacyjne:

Bydgoszcz – biuro operacyjne

ul. Zygmunta Augusta 14
85-082 Bydgoszcz
tel: +48 52 500 36 04

Warszawa

ul. Aleje Jerozolimskie 144
02-305 Warszawa

tel.: +48 887 120 900

Poznań

Wzgórze Św. Wojciecha 8
61-748 Poznań

tel.: +48 607 303 900

Opole

Tadeusza Rejtana 7
45-332 Opole

tel.: +48 887120005

Krismar Ukraina – biuro Sumy

ul. Woskresenska 13 b, p. 6.

40000 Sumy

+38 0731067205
+38 0509375082

Krismar Ukraina – biuro Krzemieńczuk

ul. Republikańska 87
39625 Krzemieńczuk

+38 0932951725
+38 095905335